Yhteystiedot

Osoite

Savonlinnan seurakunnan nuorisotoimisto
Kirkkokatu 17,  57100 Savonlinna
E-mail: savonlinnan.nuoriso(AT)evl.fi

http://www.savonlinnanseurakunta.fi

Työntekijät

Nuorisotyönohjaajat:


Anna Lamberg 044 776 8014 anna.lamberg@evl.fi

Jaakko Vanttaja 044 776 8018 jaakko.vanttaja@evl.fi

Salla Snell 050 540 6117 salla.snell@evl.fi (Kerimäki)

Juha 'Zunkkis' Hakala 044 776 8020 juha.hakala@evl.fi (Punkaharju)

Jari Halme 040 820 0418 jari.halme@evl.fi (Rantasalmi)

Pia Rask 044 776 8072 pia.rask@evl.fi (Savonranta)

Toimistosihteeri: Tuula Kosonen 0440 776 8001 tuula.kosonen@evl.fi

 

Vastaa

Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista. Pakolliset kentät on merkitty *