Yhteystiedot

Osoite

Savonlinnan seurakunnan nuorisotoimisto
Kirkkokatu 17,  57100 Savonlinna
E-mail: savonlinnan.nuoriso(AT)evl.fi

http://www.savonlinnanseurakunta.fi/kouluikaisille

Työntekijät

Nuorisotyönohjaajat:

Sirpa Turunen
044 776 8072
sirpa.h.turunen@evl.fi


Anna Lamberg 044 776 8014 anna.lamberg@evl.fi

Jaakko Vanttaja 044 776 8018 jaakko.vanttaja@evl.fi

Punkaharju: Juha 'Zunkkis' Hakala 044 776 8020 juha.hakala@evl.fi

Kerimäki: Salla Snell 050 540 6117 salla.snell@evl.fi

Rantasalmi: Jari Halme 040 820 0418 jari.halme@evl.fi

Toimistosihteeri

Tuula Kosonen

nuorisotoimisto
0440 776 8001
tuula.kosonen@evl.fi

 

 

 

 

Vastaa

Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista. Pakolliset kentät on merkitty *